Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is a group of people that have served on a past host committee and have been elected to represent their area and Round-Up experience. Its members act as the custodians of the Round-Up experience and decide which bid committee will be awarded the Round-Up. Advisory Council members have a responsibility to encourage bid committees for the following year and help foster new bids.

You can contact certain Advisory Council members using the contact form. The current Advisory Council is comprised of the following members:

Anthony H.
Castro Valley, CA
Secretary, San Ramon 2017

Robert R.
Placentia, CA
Co-Chair, Orange County 2016

Devon M.
Santa Clara, CA
Chair, San Jose 2015

Rebecca D.
Castro Valley, CA
Chair, San Ramon 2017

Claudia C.
Covina, CA
Southern California Outreach Chair, Orange County 2016

Web/Database Manager
Ryan W.
Walnut Creek, CA
Treasurer, San Ramon 2017

Shannon H.
San Jose, CA
Co-Chair, San Jose 2015


Katie M.
Oakland, CA
Decorations Chair, Orange County 2016

Kyle R.
Berkeley, CA
Chair, San Rafael 2018

Rachel G.
Santa Rosa, CA
Programs Chair, San Rafael 2018

Ciara H.
Los Angeles, CA
Entertainment Chair, San Rafael 2018

Amanda M.
Buena Park, CA
Chair, Los Angeles 2019

Julius Y.
Long Beach, CA
Co-Chair, Los Angeles 2019

Chris J.
Norwalk, CA
Facilities Chair, Los Angeles 2019

49th ACYPAA Round-up
Tulare & Fresno County